Why so many posts lately?

Because I finally got internet via a wonderful modem that uses a mobile network called Vodafone. The mobile industry, as it is called here, is pretty intense and my mobile even has two SIM cards to take advantage of the leading rates between two phones of the same provider.  Houses are painted with MTN, Tigo, or Vodafone logos and colors.  I’ll try to snap (here people say snapping a picture or taking a snap, not taking a picture… I will keep this in mind my friends) a picture of one of them tomorrow.

Now I’ll go sleep under my bug net, bonne nuit tout le monde!

Marc-André

Leave a Reply

